Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Home » Archives by category » Crime » Blotters (Page 9)

Police Blotter April 11-17, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, April 11, through Saturday, April 17, the Police Department responded to 839 calls for service of which 125 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter April 18-24, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, April 18, through Saturday, April 24, the Police Department responded to 933 calls for service of which 145 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter April 25 to May 1, 2010

Calls for Service Formal Investigations April 25 to May 1 919 139 Total Year to Date for 2010 15,793 2,376 For the period of Sunday, April 25, through Saturday, May…

Police Blotter May 2-8, 2010

For the period of Sunday, May 2, through Saturday, May 8, the Police Department responded to 868 calls for service of which 142 required formal investigations. The following is a…

Police Blotter May 9-15, 2010

Monrovia PD During the last seven day period, the Police Department handled 523 service events, resulting in 106 investigations. Following are the last week’s highlighted issues and events: Driving Under…

Police Blotter May 16-22, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, May 16, through Saturday, May 22, the Police Department responded to 939 calls for service of which 119 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter May 23-29, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, May 23, through Saturday, May 29, the Police Department responded to 916 calls for service of which 133 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter May 30 to June 5, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, May 30, through Saturday, June 5, the Police Department responded to 891 calls for service of which 145 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter June 6-12, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, June 6, through Saturday, June 12, the Police Department responded to 971 calls for service of which 103 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter June 11-16, 2010

Monrovia PD During the last seven day period, the Police Department handled 655 service events, resulting in 131 investigations. Following are the last week’s highlighted issues and events: Criminal Threats…