Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

Home » Archives by category » Crime » Blotters (Page 9)

Police Blotter May 23-29, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, May 23, through Saturday, May 29, the Police Department responded to 916 calls for service of which 133 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter May 30 to June 5, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, May 30, through Saturday, June 5, the Police Department responded to 891 calls for service of which 145 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter June 6-12, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, June 6, through Saturday, June 12, the Police Department responded to 971 calls for service of which 103 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotter June 11-16, 2010

Monrovia PD During the last seven day period, the Police Department handled 655 service events, resulting in 131 investigations. Following are the last week’s highlighted issues and events: Criminal Threats…

Police Blotter June 20 through June 26, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, June 20, through Saturday, June 26, the Police Department responded to 939 calls for service of which 145 required formal investigations. The following…

Blotters March 14-17

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, March 14, through Saturday, March 20, the Police Department responded to 922 calls for service of which 152 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotters March 7- 12, 2010

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, March 7, through Saturday, March 13, the Police Department responded to 843 calls for service of which 136 required formal investigations. The following…

Police Blotters January 4 – 11

Monrovia PD During the last seven day period, the Police Department handled 568 service events, resulting in 148 investigations. Following are the last week’s highlighted issues and events: Robbery /…

Sheriff’s Blotter – November 22 – 28, 2009

City of Temple City Sheriff’s Blotter Statistical Report for the Week of November 22 – 28, 2009 ● BURGLARY: November 22, 2009    4900 block Golden West    Vehicle November 25, 2009  …

Police Blotters

Arcadia PD For the period of Sunday, November 1, through Saturday, November 7, the Police Department responded to 974 calls for service of which 132 required formal investigations. The following…